

## Voting Results of the 51st Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of OC Oerlikon Corporation AG, Pfäffikon

ENTRA, Rapperswil-Jona, Switzerland, March 21, 2024

### **Participation**

#### Agenda

# 1. Approval of the Group Business Review, the Annual Financial Statements of OC Oerlikon Corporation AG, Pfäffikon and the Consolidated Financial Statements for 2023

The Group Business Review, the Annual Financial Statements of OC Oerlikon Corporation AG, Pfäffikon and the Consolidated Financial Statements for 2023 were approved with 99.56% of the votes.

Yes:	214 191 355	99.56%
No:	223 985	0.10%
Abstention:	721 745	0.34%

## 2. Allocation of the 2023 available earnings and distribution of a dividend

Shareholders approved with 96.80% of the votes to carry forward the balance of available earnings of CHF 582 604 788 and the distribution of a dividend of CHF 0.20 on dividend bearing shares with a nominal value of CHF 1.00 each.

Yes:	208 253 339	96.80%
No:	6 513 270	3.03%
Abstention:	370 476	0.17%

## 3. Advisory Vote on the Report on Non-Financial Matters 2023

Shareholders approved the Report on Non-Financial Matters (Sustainability Report) with 99.35% of the votes.

Yes:	213 723 650	99.35%
No:	611 470	0.28%
Abstention:	801 965	0.37%

# 4. Discharge of the members of the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee for the financial year 2023

Shareholders granted the discharge of the members of the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee for the financial year 2023 with 97.54% of the votes.

Yes:	66 427 427	97.54%
No:	851 781	1.25%
Abstention:	824 833	1.21%



### 5. Re-elections to the Board of Directors

#### 5.1 Prof. Dr. Michael Suess, as Chairman of the Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Michael Süss was re-elected as Chairman of the Board of Directors for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 87.40% of the votes.

Yes:	188 021 733	87.40%	
No:	26 528 341	12.33%	
Abstention:	587 011	0.27%	

#### 5.2 Mr. Paul Adams, as Director

Mr. Paul Adams was re-elected as Director for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 95.28% of the votes.

Yes:	204 972 509	95.28%
No:	9 526 709	4.43%
Abstention:	637 867	0.29%

## 5.3 Mr. Jürg Fedier, as Director

Mr. Jürg Fedier was re-elected as Director for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 98.73% of the votes.

Yes:	212 388 980	98.73%
No:	2 137 017	0.99%
Abstention:	611 088	0.28%

## 5.4 Ms. Inka Koljonen, as Director

Ms. Inka Koljonen was re-elected as Director for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 92.43% of the votes:

Yes:	198 847 237	92.43%
No:	15 689 085	7.29%
Abstention:	600 763	0.28%

#### 5.5 Ms. Irina Matveeva, as Director

Ms. Irina Matveeva was re-elected as Director for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 97.46% of the votes.

Yes:	209 678 274	97.46%
No:	4 802 182	2.23%
Abstention:	656 629	0.31%

## 5.6 Mr. Alexey V. Moskov, as Director

Mr. Alexey V. Moskov was re-elected as Director for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 92.52% of the votes.

Yes:	199 053 916	92.52%
No:	15 399 505	7.16%
Abstention:	683 664	0.32%

#### 5.7 Mr. Gerhard Pegam, as Director

Mr. Gerhard Pegam was re-elected as Director for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 84.47% of the votes.

Yes:	181 728 389	84.47%
No:	32 758 362	15.23%
Abstention:	650 334	0.30%



### 5.8 Mr. Zhenguo Yao, as Director

Mr. Zhenguo Yao was re-elected as Director for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 94.85% of the votes.

Yes:	204 066 133	94.85%
No:	10 388 822	4.83%
Abstention:	682 130	0.32%

## 6. Re-elections to the Human Resources Committee (HRC)

#### 6.1 Mr. Paul Adams, as member of the HRC

Mr. Paul Adams was re-elected as a member of the HRC for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 88.93% of the votes.

Yes:	191 310 213	88.93%
No:	23 149 946	10.76%
Abstention:	676 926	0.31%

#### 6.2 Ms. Inka Koljonen, as member of the HRC

Ms. Inka Koljonen was re-elected as a member of the HRC for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 88.88% of the votes.

Yes:	191 209 648	88.88%
No:	23 265 216	10.81%
Abstention:	662 221	0.31%

## 6.3 Mr. Alexey V. Moskov, as member of the HRC

Mr. Alexey V. Moskov was re-elected as a member of the HRC for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 86.00% of the votes.

Yes:	185 012 021	86.00%
No:	29 400 355	13.67%
Abstention:	724 709	0.33%

## 6.4 Mr. Gerhard Pegam, as member of the HRC

Mr. Gerhard Pegam was re-elected as member of the HRC for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 77.30% of the votes.

Yes:	166 298 886	77.30%
No:	48 151 703	22.38%
Abstention:	686 496	0.32%

#### 6.5 Mr. Zhenguo Yao, as member of the HRC

Mr. Zhenguo Yao was re-elected as a member of the HRC for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 88.55% of the votes.

Yes:	190 509 047	88.55%
No:	23 935 475	11.13%
Abstention:	692 563	0.32%

#### 7. Re-election of the Auditors

Shareholders approved the re-election of PricewaterhouseCoopers AG, Zurich, as the auditor for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 99.55% of the votes.

Yes:	214 150 635	99.55%
No:	548 191	0.25%
Abstention:	438 259	0.20%



#### 8. Re-election of the Independent Proxy

Shareholders approved the re-election of Proxy Voting Services GmbH, Zurich, as the Independent Proxy for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders with 99.70% of the votes.

Yes:	214 493 082	99.70%
No:	248 724	0.12%
Abstention:	395 279	0.18%

## 9. Advisory vote on the Remuneration Report 2023

 Shareholders approved with 75.67% the Remuneration Report 2023 in an advisory vote.

 Yes:
 162 799 924
 75.67%

 No:
 51 373 334
 23.88%

 Abstention:
 963 827
 0.45%

## 10. Approval of the maximum aggregate amount of total compensation of the Board of Directors

Shareholders approved the maximum aggregate amount of total compensation of the Board of Directors for their term of office from the AGM 2024 to the AGM 2025 of CHF 4.5 million with 92.33% of the votes.

Yes:	198 643 655	92.33%
No:	15 681 950	7.29%
Abstention:	811 480	0.38%

# 11. Approval of the maximum aggregate amount of fixed compensation of the Executive Committee

Shareholders approved the maximum aggregate amount of fixed compensation of the Executive Committee for the period starting on July 1, 2024, and ending on June 30, 2025, of CHF 4.0 million with 94.51% of the votes.

Yes:	203 330 131	94.51%
No:	10 278 037	4.78%
Abstention:	1 529 417	0.71%

#### 12. Approval of the aggregate amount of variable compensation of the Executive Committee

Shareholders approved the aggregate amount of variable compensation of the Executive Committee for the past financial year, i.e. for the period starting on January 1, 2023, and ending on December 31, 2023, of CHF 6.1 million with 76.19% of the votes.

Yes:	163 915 866	76.19%
No:	50 443 371	23.45%
Abstention:	778 348	0.36%